Product Image
Waste Tankers 24 Hour Emergency Decontamination Drummed and Packaged Waste Gas Free Certification High Pressure Jetting Interceptor Cleaning Recycling and Recovery Spillage Cleanup Tank Cleaning Waste Management Services Vacancies
 
Product Image
Product Image

Meet the Pro-Clean Team!


Phil Spittle
Company Director/Sales
Contact Me: phil@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk

Pat Sherrington
Company Director/Sales
Contact Me: pat@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk

Dave Spittle
Company Director & Transport Manager
Contact Me: dave@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk
• DGSA/Operators License

Michael Sherrington
Company Director/Operations

Tom Spittle
Business Development Manager
Contact Me: tom@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk

Liz Fidler
Office/Accounts Manager
Contact Me: liz@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk

Vikki Wood
Logistics Manager
Contact Me: vikki@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk
• DGSA

Sarah Brookshaw
Account Manager
Contact Me: SarahBrookshaw@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk

Lucy Preston
Admin/Accounts Assistant
Contact Me: lucy@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk


 

 

47 Great Western Street, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 7LL | Telephone: +44 (0) 8452416822 | Fax: +44 (0) 8452416833 | Email: info@pro-clean-indserv.co.uk
Copyright © 2012 Pro-Clean Industrial Services Limited Reg No: 2836533 VAT No: 632092365. All Rights Reserved | Designed and powered by JDR Group Web Design